You are here

Review Of Vegan Marshmallows

VeganBreak's picture
Also Known as: 
Vegan Marshmallows (made Without Pig Skin And Bones!)
Our Society produces gelatin using animal skin and bones to prepare marshmallow. In this video, Michelle Taylor is talking about vegan marshmallows which are made without animal skin and bones. Chicago Soy dairy is making vegan marshmallows.

Rate This

Your rating: None
4.95
Average: 5 (2 votes)