People suffering from Celiac disease are advised to avoid all gluten, which is a type of protein found in wheat, barley, rye and triticale. As a result, such patients find it difficult to enjoy a festive occasion like Christmas because the ready-to-eat options are limited. But that is no reason to not celebrate your Christmas gluten-free. You can do that with the following ifood.tv recipes. Right from the prime-rib roast to coffee cake and eggnog, everything here is gluten-free. So, enjoy!