You are here

About Different Cuts Of Beef

kooktocook's picture
Also Known as: 
Different Cuts Of Beef
Beef is very healthy option to eat. Every cut of beef has different nutrition and important for health. What part of a cow is called what? In this video, Kook To Cook is showing you main parts of beef. Beef is mainly divided in four cuts; that are chuck, loin, rib and round.

Rate This

Your rating: None
Average: 4.9 (2 votes)